Awards Roll of Honour

Team of the Year

2021/2022 Ladies GAA
2023/2024 Ladies GAA

Club of the Year

2021/2022 Volleyball
2023/2024 Volleyball

Society of the Year

2021/2022 Mature Students
2023/2024 Games

Highest Achieving SportsPerson

2021/2022 Ladies GAA Elaine Ní Niaidh
2021/2022 Basketball Sean Snee
2023/2024 JKA Karate Aaron Mc Cloat
2023/2024 Athletics Lauren Cadden

Personality of the Year

2021/2022 Ladies Rugby Queen Mudau
2021/2022 Games, Dance & TEA Gavan Kennedy
2023/2024 Games & Archery Jack Tierney

Students' Union Presidents Award

2023/2024 Japanese Christopher Golden
2023/2024 Soccer (Womens) Emma Doherty
2023/2024 Tea, Games, JKA Karate Ellen Woodward

Create your account today

Explore everything that ATU Sligo Clubs & Socs has to offer.

ATU Sligo Clubs & Socs does not use any third-party cookies. We only use cookies required for the website to function. No personal data is shared outside of ATU Sligo Clubs & Socs.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to the ATU Sligo Clubs & Socs Privacy Policy